We're sorry but your browser is not supported by victorinsurance.com

For the best experience, please upgrade to a supported browser:

X

Making our own way, so you can make yours

Victor Insurance is confident working with distinctive businesses, from major firms to emerging independents, always aiming high to help them grow, evolve and deliver new solutions to clients in varied and specialised areas.

Local expertise, globally backed


We’ve got the financial backing and local expertise to grow Victor Insurance, bringing decades of in-depth knowledge and experience to every corner of the UK.

Our people


A business is the sum of its parts. From our leadership team through to our underwriting experts, every cog in the Victor machine plays a vital part in keeping the wheels turning, and making sure we’re delivering for you.

Our product teams


Agriculture

Call

0345 210 3949

Email Motor

agri.motor@victorinsurance.co.uk

Email Non-Motor

agriculture@victorinsurance.co.uk

Email Adjustments

MTAAgriculture@victorinsurance.co.uk

 

Combined Liability

Call

01638 608066

Email

liability@victorinsurance.co.uk

Commercial Motor

Call

01638 608065

Email

motor@victorinsurance.co.uk

Financial Lines

Call

0345 8945075

Email

professional@victorinsurance.co.uk

Real Estate

Call

01245 294071

Email

property@victorinsurance.co.uk

SME

Call

01245 294071

Email Commercial

commercial@victorinsurance.co.uk

Email Contractors

contractors@victorinsurance.co.uk

Third Sector

Call

01622 250158

Email

thirdsector@victorinsurance.co.uk

Transit

Call

01638 608064

Email

transit@victorinsurance.co.uk